The Excel template you use for conversion will sometimes contain comments on one or more cells. These comments are used to guide our converter, so the labels in question are mapped correctly. This means that such comments should not be deleted or overwritten, as it will ruin the mapping.
If you accidentally delete one of these comments, and you cannot undo the deletion, then you need to contact our Support Team and explain your issue. They will then help you out.